Show Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie | Scholastic Canada
Photo of Show Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie

Show Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie

Out of stock indefinitely
Categories: Fiction, Picture Book
ISBN: 9780545631358 Pages: 32 Ages: 3-5 Dimensions: 9.31" x 11.29"
View Excerpt

About this book

TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE was a NEW YORK TIMES bestseller! Cousins Sophia Grace and Rosie have charmed Ellen DeGeneres, her studio audiences, and millions of YouTube viewers with their British accents, delightful banter, princess dresses, singing and dancing talents, and more!

In their second picture book, Sophia Grace and Rosie pick the perfect song for their school-wide talent show. They practice day and night. But what BIG surprise do they have in the works? Get ready for ... SHOW TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE!

Reviews

Praise for TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE
"For fans of Jane O'Connor's 'Fancy Nancy' series ... and those who can't get enough of all things girly, this book would be a great addition." --SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL

"TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE will appeal to fans of Pinkalicious and Fancy Nancy. The illustrations are well suited to the story and even in the sections where the girls' imaginations take over, the pictures follow the transformation of mundane to fairy magic, to imagined wonderland." --THE WASHINGTON TIMES

You also might like