SeriesThe Bad Guys
Photo of The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3)

The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3)

Part of series: The Bad Guys
Paperback  Ebook  
ISBN: 9781338087499 Pages: 144 Ages: 7-10 Dimensions: 5.97" x 7.48"

About this book

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day!

Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!?

It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!

Reviews

Praise for The Bad Guys:

* "[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review

More books by Aaron Blabey

You also might like