I Love You to the Moon and Back | Scholastic Canada

Our Books

I Love You to the Moon and Back Read an excerpt

I Love You to the Moon and Back

By Sandra Magsamen   

Scholastic Inc. | ISBN 9781338629187 Hardcover
22 Pages | Ages 0 to 3

The perfect gift for baby showers, birthdays, or simply to say "I love you," from the bestselling creator of Welcome, Little One, Sandra Magsamen.

If you wish upon a great big star,I'll wish too, and be thankful for who you are.Wherever life may take you, whichever path or track,Just remember...I'll love you to the moon and back!

In the tradition of books like Guess How Much I Love You and On the Night You Were Born comes an expression of infinite love from "love guru" Sandra Magsamen. A perfect gift for new parents, baby birthdays, showers, graduations, holidays, and more, this sweet board book with rhyming text, pastel illustrations, and a built-in gift tag is the perfect way to remind little ones just how loved they are!

Raves & reviews:

Praise for Everybody Goes Nighty-Night:

Named a Best Board Book of 2018 by the Children's Book Review