Scholastic Canada | Education

Your Scholastic Education Consultants

Consultants

Phone: 1-855-SCH-REPS (1-855-724-7377) + Extension
Fax: 1-855-ED-FAXES (1-855-333-2937)

British Columbia, and Yukon

Caroline Brunet
Caroline Brunet
Phone ext. 4003
cbrunet@scholastic.ca

Alberta

Kim Zanboer
Kim Zandboer
Phone ext. 4006
kzandboer@scholastic.ca

Saskatchewan, Manitoba, NWT, Nunavut

Brenda Thomsen
Brenda Thomsen
Phone ext. 4007
bthomsen@scholastic.ca
Saskatoon, SK

Northwestern and Southwestern Ontario

Devon Van Duinen
Devon Van Duinen
Phone ext. 4010
dvanduinen@scholastic.ca

Central Ontario

Dufferin-Peel CDSB, Peel DSB, Halton DSB, Halton CDSB, York Region, York Catholic DSB, Simcoe-Muskoka CDSB, Simcoe County DSB

Paul Ronan
Paul Ronan
Phone ext. 4338
pronan@scholastic.ca

Toronto DSB, Toronto CDSB, Durham DSB, Durham Catholic, Trillium Lakelands, Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB, Peterborough Victoria Northumberland & Clarington CDSB

Julie Banwait
Julie Banwait
Phone ext. 4327
jbanwait@scholastic.ca

Eastern and Northeastern Ontario, Quebec, Atlantic Provinces

Ottawa, Ottawa CDSB, Hastings & Prince Edward DSB, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, PEI, Newfoundland and Labrador

Karen Forsyth
Karen Forsyth
Eastern Canada Sales Manager
Phone ext. 4008
kforsyth@scholastic.ca

Your Scholastic Magazines Consultant

Cathy Barket
Cathy Barker
Phone: 1-888-752-4690
Fax: 1-866-205-8363
magazines@scholastic.ca
scholastic.ca/magazines
Sales, Marketing, Digital Support

Jason Gillard
Jason Gillard
Phone ext. 4126
jgillard@scholastic.ca
Manager of Professional Development Workshops and Conferences

Jolyn Mascarenhas
Jolyn Mascarenhas
Phone ext. 4369
jmascarenhas@scholastic.ca
Manager, Digital and District Accounts

Lee-Anne Burkley
Lee-Anne Burkley
Phone ext. 4675
lburkley@scholastic.ca
Manager, Digital Resources

Sean Campbell
Sean Campbell
Phone: 604-839-6741
scampbell@scholastic.ca