Scholastic Canada | Booksellers Sales Representatives
Skip to main content

Booksellers

Download catalogues, discover award winners, and get the inside scoop on upcoming hot titles.

Sales Representatives

Scholastic Canada Sales & Marketing
604 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 1E1
Toll Free Tel: 1-800-778-9665
Tel: 416-915-3500
Fax: 416-849-7911

National Account Manager
Sue Plant
Tel: 416-915-3521
splant@scholastic.ca

National Account Manager
Madison Cooper
Tel: 416-915-3500 Ext. 3055
mcooper@scholastic.ca

National Account Manager,
Special Sales

Christina Winfield
Tel: 416-915-3500 Ext. 3054
cwinfield@scholastic.ca

National Account Manager,
Library & Educational Retail Accounts

Janet Murie
Tel: 416-915-3500 Ext. 3052
jmurie@scholastic.ca

National Account Manager,
Mass Market

Kristen Myhill
Tel: 416-915-3520
kmyhill@scholastic.ca

National Account Manager,
Online, Digital & Mass Market

Rachelle Lozon
Tel: 416-915-3514
rlozon@scholastic.ca

British Columbia, Yukon, N.W.T., Alberta
Susan Travis
Toll Free: 1-800-778-9665 Ext. 3062
Tel: 604-513-9151
Fax: 604-513-9145
stravis@scholastic.ca

Eastern Ontario, Quebec,
Atlantic Canada, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Cathy Robertson
Toll Free: 1-800-778-9665 Ext. 3061
Tel: 613-384-8674
Fax: 613-384-7943
crobertson@scholastic.ca

Northern, Central & Western Ontario, Toronto
Jennifer Hubbs
Tel: 416-315-3500 Ext. 3004
jhubbs@scholastic.ca