# **NHL AWARDS**



### HART MEMORIAL TROPHY

Awarded to the player judged to be the most valuable to his team. Selected by the Professional Hockey Writers Association.

2020 winner: Leon Draisait

Your choice for 2021:
The winner:
ART ROSS TROPHY Awarded to the player who leads the league in scoring points at the end of the regular season.
2020 winner: <b>Leon Draisaitl</b>
Your choice for 2021:
The winner:

## **CALDER MEMORIAL TROPHY**

Awarded to the player selected as the most proficient in his first year of competition in the NHL. Selected by the Professional Hockey Writers Association.

2020 winner: <b>Cale Makar</b>	
Your choice for 2021:	
The winner:	

### JAMES NORRIS TROPHY

Awarded to the defense player who demonstrates throughout his season the greatest all-round ability.

Selected by the Professional Hockey

Writers Association.

2020 winner: <b>Roman</b> J	losi
Your choice for 2021: _	
The winner:	
The winner:	

## **VEZINA TROPHY**

Awarded to the goalkeeper judged to be the best. Selected by the NHL general managers.

2020 winner: Connor Hellebuyck	
Your choice for 2021:	
The winner:	



## **MAURICE RICHARD TROPHY**

Awarded to the player who scores the highest number of regular-season goals.

2020 winners: <b>Alex Ove</b>	chkin and David Pastrnak
Your choice for 2021: _	
The winner:	
WILLIAM N	M IENNINGS

## WILLIAM M. JENNINGS TROPHY

Awarded to the goalkeeper(s) who played a minimum of 25 games for the team with the fewest goals scored against it.

2020 winners: <b>Luukka Rask and Jaroslav Halak</b>	
Your choice for 2021:	_
The winner:	

## LADY BYNG MEMORIAL TROPHY

Awarded to the player judged to have exhibited the best sportsmanship combined with a high standard of playing ability. Selected by the Professional Hockey Writers Association.

2020 winner: Nathan MacKinnon	
Your choice for 2021:	
The winner:	

#### FRANK J. SELKE TROPHY

Awarded to the forward who best excels in the defensive aspects of the game. Selected by the Professional Hockey Writers Association.

2020 winner: <b>Sean Couturier</b>	
our choice for 2021:	
he winner:	

#### **CONN SMYTHE TROPHY**

Awarded to the player most valuable to his team in the Stanley Cup playoffs. Selected by the Professional Hockey Writers Association.

2020 winner: <b>Victor Hedman</b>
Your choice for 2021:
The winner:

## BILL MASTERTON MEMORIAL TROPHY

Awarded to the player who best exemplifies the qualitites of perseverance, sportsmanship and dedication to hockey. Selected by the Professional Hockey Writers Association.

2020 winner: <b>Bobby R</b>	yan
Your choice for 2021: _	
The winner:	